<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-1481035774413714236.post1034657865175337155..comments</id><updated>2010-10-18T06:09:44.836-07:00</updated><category term='Content Management System'/><category term='CMS'/><title type='text'>Comments on NTech Blog: Yet another Domain Scam!</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://blog.ntechwebs.com/feeds/1034657865175337155/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/1481035774413714236/1034657865175337155/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://blog.ntechwebs.com/2009/04/yet-another-domain-scam.html'/><author><name>NTech</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/04485880495372186541</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='16' height='16' src='http://img2.blogblog.com/img/b16-rounded.gif'/></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>1</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-1481035774413714236.post-4710296779260429884</id><published>2010-10-18T05:06:08.815-07:00</published><updated>2010-10-18T05:06:08.815-07:00</updated><title type='text'>I just received an email from these folks. It seem...</title><content type='html'>I just received an email from these folks. It seems I have to renew one of my domains and the cool part of the deal (well at least they think it&amp;#39;s the coolest part) is that I can renew my domain for the lifetime rate of 999.00. Can you believe this crap. How can these folks get away with things like this? And how could folks fall in to this crap?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Can we turn folks in that do this? Is this legit? Who do we need to forward this to?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/1481035774413714236/1034657865175337155/comments/default/4710296779260429884'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/1481035774413714236/1034657865175337155/comments/default/4710296779260429884'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://blog.ntechwebs.com/2009/04/yet-another-domain-scam.html?showComment=1287403568815#c4710296779260429884' title=''/><author><name>Fix Your iTunes</name><uri>http://www.FixYouriTunes.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:image xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#thumbnail' width='16' height='16' src='http://img1.blogblog.com/img/blank.gif'/></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://blog.ntechwebs.com/2009/04/yet-another-domain-scam.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-1481035774413714236.post-1034657865175337155' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/1481035774413714236/posts/default/1034657865175337155' type='text/html'/><gd:extendedProperty xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' name='blogger.itemClass' value='pid-895052540'/></entry></feed>
